Traffic Blocking

Request 1) wearing blue and white striped fitted dress with low back going to a friends gig (Nadine Charles)

Walked out my door and just before I’m about to cross the road a man drives his car past me, goes around the round about and stops traffic (although there was hardly any lol)… he winds his window down, stares and smiles then said ‘Hi, do you need a ride?’ oh did I mention I’ve seen this guy around a few times driving past my road with his girlfriend and child in his car? – I respond ‘No thanks’, he then said ‘I like your dress, can I take it off’ I then chuckle with laughter and reply ‘On the street?’ (I know why did I bother entertain it)…he laughed and said ‘No in my house’ then I put on my serious face and said ‘No thanks and walked off’.  

You wouldn’t believe on my way back at about 11pm the guy is miraculously parking his car on my road!!! This time I didn’t talk to him, I walked around the block a couple of times entertaining myself by talking to a friend on my phone just in case he tried to make convo again! What a stalker…let’s hope he didn’t see which door I walked into heheee

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 3,678 hits